Crunch time!

October 16, 2008

There are four days left to put all the final touches on Artistic Luxury before it opens on October 19, and you all come to see it. Needless to say…it’s crunch time at CMA.

I am so excited to finally get to show you the fabulous, gorgeous, amazing, breath-taking (the list goes on and on) pieces that I have been collecting for Artistic Luxury.

But being as busy as these last days are, I’m going to borrow a trick that teachers sometimes use before holiday breaks and summer vacation when they have tasks to finish — showing movies, or in my case short clips that take you behind-the-scenes of Artistic Luxury as I prepare for the opening this Sunday.

I expect to see you all there!

Stephen

Leave a Reply

